عدد المشاهدات (في خلال 30 يوم): {{ data.total }}

الإعلان: {{ data.title }}

{{ data.featured_date }} | اعلان مميز: {{ data.plan }}

تم ترقية اعلانك الان. يرجى المحاولة غداً لمعرفة عدد المشاهدات

المشاهدات

القناوات

عدد التفاعل على الاعلان

تم إعادة تنشيط الاعلان يوم: {{ data.last_refreshed_date }}

لم يكن شراء السيارات المستعملة بهذه السهولة من قبل

ستورات هو أفضل موقع على الإنترنت تأسس فى الإمارات العربية المتحدة حيث يتيح لعملائه فرصة بيع و شراء نماذج لسيارات مستعملة, لذلك إذا كنت تبحث عن سيارة للبيع فى الإمارات قم بزيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت و تفقد القوائم الواسعة من المنتجات التى توجد لدينا فى المتجر. يمكنك أن تنظر إلى مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات التى لدينا هنا فى ستورات, يرافق كل عربة معلومات مفصلة عن العربة التى تم وضعها فى العرض, لذلك إذا كنت تريد شراء دراجات او سيارة رباعية العجلات يمكنك أن تحصل على جميع المعلومات التى تحتاجها حول السرعات المختلفة و نماذج الدراجة المفضلة لديك أو ماركات السيارات

احصل على أفضل عروض للسيارات

نحن نقدم لك فى ستورات دوت كوم معلومات بالتفصيل حول تاريخ و تصميم و مواصفات و مميزات محرك كل نموذج سيارة و دراجة , لذلك إذا كنت تريد شراء دراجة نارية فى الإمارات و لست متأكداً من أسعار المحركات يجب ان لا تقلق لأننا نقدم لك اخر التحديثات حول الأسعار عندما تطلبها, يمكننا أن نزود عملائنا بمعلومات شاملة حول اخر الأسعار لنماذج السيارات المستعملة وفقاً لسوق السيارات فى الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

أفضل تجربة عملاء

هل تشعر بالتعب فى البحث عن سيارتك المفضلة من خلال وكلاء مختلفين؟, هل تفضل أن تقضى وقت أقل فى مفواضة سعر السيارة التى تريد شرائها؟, إذاً يجب أن تلقى نظرة على السيارات التى نعرضها هنا فى ستورات . عندما تريد أن تشترى شاحنة فى أى وقت يمكنك أن تثق بأننا سوف نوفر لك أسهل تجربة عملاء, و هذا ما يجعلنا أفضل موقع عبر الإنترنت لأى شخص يريد أن يبيع أو يشترى السيارات

بيع سياراتك بأفضل سعر

ستورات هو أول موقع لأى شخص يريد أن يبيع السيارات و الشاحنات, يمكنك أن تستخدم مميزات موقعنا لسرد سياراتك و الحصول على المشترين الذين يقدمون لك أفضل الأسعار. نحن نضع بانتظام عروض على محركات للبيع من بائعين مختلفين فى الإمارات , بجانب العربات, نحن نعرض أيضاً مستلزمات محركات للبيع بأفضل الأسعار على الإطلاق فى الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

Honda Civic 2009, Mid option

Ajman Industrial Area, Ajman, Ajman

Honda civic 2009, 131,966 km, cruse controll, alloy wheel, gps, blue tooth, dvd, lcd, whatsup 055-95...

2 hours ago
15,000 AED

Toyota Yaris 2013, GCC for Sale

Ajman Industrial Area, Ajman, Ajman

Toyota yaris 2013 for sale, car located near lucky super market ajman, contact mr shehzad 055926291...

2 hours ago
22,000 AED

Toyota Prado 2008, GCC, Mid Option GX

Al Khan, Sharjah, Sharjah

Toyota prado, 180000 km, white color, fm and audio cd player, electronic mirror, electronic windows...

2 hours ago
46,000 AED

Toyota Corolla 2010 1.8L, USA Spec

Ajman Industrial Area, Ajman, Ajman

Runs 139152 miles, remote keys, central lock, original air bag, neat and clean car in white color, 4...

2 hours ago
19,000 AED

Hyundai Sonata 2014 GLS Black

Ajman Industrial Area, Ajman, Ajman

Cruse control, blue tooth, steering volume control, electronic seat adjustment, 169,655 miles, usa s...

2 hours ago
26,000 AED

Honda Accord 2012

Al Nahda, Sharjah, Sharjah

Honda accord 2012 full option black color with beige interior currently on 67000km price is sl...

5 hours ago
35,000 AED

Buying Used Cars Has Never Been This Easy in UAE

Storat.com is the leading website based in United Arab Emirates that offers customers with the chance to buy / sell used car models. So, when you are looking for a car for sell in UAE, simply visit our website and check out the extensive catalog of products that we have in store for you. Here at Storat.com, you can check out cars from the enormous collection that we have here. Each vehicle is also accompanied by detailed information about the vehicle that is put in offer. So, whether you are looking to buy bikes or four-wheeler cars, you can get all the information that you need about the different trims and models of your favorite bike or car brands

Get the Best Car Deals

Here at Storat.com, we present you with detailed information about the history, design, engine specifications and features of each model of car and bike. So, if you are looking to buy motorcycle in UAE and you are not sure about the motors prices, then do not fret as we can present you the latest updates on prices as and when you require them. We can provide our customers with comprehensive information about the latest prices of the UAE used car models according to UAE cars market.

Best Customer Experience

Do you feel tired to look through various dealerships in search for your favorite car? Would you prefer spending less time negotiating prices for the car that you are looking to purchase? Then you should check out the cars that we must offer here at Storat.com. Any time you want to buy heavy vehicle, you can rely on us for providing you with the smoothest customer experience. This makes us the best online site for anyone looking to buy & sell cars.

Sell Your Cars for the Best Price

Storat.com is also the number one website for anyone looking to sell cars and vehicles. You can use our site’s features to list your cars and get buyers who offer you the best prices. We regularly put up offers for motors for sell in UAE from different sellers. Apart from vehicles, we also offer motors accessories for sale in UAE at the most affordable rates.

business up-open right-open left-open down-open down-dir up-dir right-dir left-dir arrow-combo star lock pin mail users phone search bullhorn close-1 ok web news eye lightbulb translate link params ad user block attention camera attention-alt share handshake picture quote commerical-building car edit-alt pin-1 tags tools briefcase group product location filter shield dollar doc-text youtube-play flickr twitter facebook gplus pinterest linkedin instagram grid menu list2 sort-amount-asc move-down tick angle-double-right angle-double-left mail-open checkmark rating-star

Total Views Past 30 days: {{ data.total }}

Ad: {{ data.title }}

{{ data.featured_date }} | Featured Plan: {{ data.plan }}

This ad has just been featured. Check back again tomorrow for views

Views

Non-Social Channels

Social Engagements

Last refreshed at: {{ data.last_refreshed_date }}